Tags

, , ,

Phone photos November 2015 056

Since it is summertime, I find that focusing on work is very difficult.  After all, the sun is out, the birds are chirping, friends are going on vacations etc…  So, I compiled some of my favorite quotes to inspire people to keep going with their everyday lives.  I hope my quotes help.  Here they are:

  1. “Success is the sum of small efforts, repeated day-in and day-out.” Robert Collier
  2. “If you are not willing to risk the usual, you will have to settle for the ordinary.” Jim Rohn
  3. “All our dreams can come true if we have the courage to pursue them.” Walt Disney
  4. “Many of life’s failures are people who did not realize how close they were to success when they gave up.” Thomas A. Edison
  5. “Logic will get you from A to B. Imagination will take you everywhere.” Albert Einstein
  6. “You are the spell the universe has cast.” Phyllis Curott
  7. “Magic is not a practice. It is a living, breathing web of energy that, with our permission, can encase our every action.” Dorothy Morrison
  8. “I have been successful probably because I have always realized that I knew nothing about writing and have merely tried to tell an interesting story entertainingly.” Edgar Rice Burroughs
  9. “Life is really simple, but we insist on making it complicated.” Confucius
  10. “The question isn’t who’s going to let me; it’s who is going to stop me.” Ayn Rand

M. J. Mandoki

